As Americans, we are blessed to have the constitutional right to make our voices heard at the ballot box. Whether it’s a local, state, or federal race, it’s important for beef cattle producers to be civically engaged as we want to support candidates who understand the issues facing the beef cattle industry in Nebraska.

Check out the Nebraska Cattlemen Political Action Committee voter guide if you want to support candidates who support beef cattle producers!

Download the NC-PAC voter guide and bring it with you to the voter booth on November 8th! 

U.S. House of Representatives 

Congressional District 1: Congressman Mike Flood

Congressional District 2: Congressman Don Bacon

Congressional District 3: Congressman Adrian Smith

Nebraska Executive Branch

Governor: Jim Pillen

Secretary of State: Bob Evnen

Attorney General: Mike Hilgers

Nebraska Legislative Branch

LD 02 – Senator Robert Clements

LD 04 – Brad Von Gillern

LD 12 – Merv Riepe

LD 14 – Senator John Arch

LD 16 – Senator Ben Hansen

LD 20 – Stu Dornan

LD 22 – Senator Mike Moser

LD 26 – Russ Barger

LD 28 – Jane Raybould

LD 30 – Senator Myron Dorn

LD 31 – Kathleen Kauth

LD 32 – Senator Tom Brandt

LD 34 – Loren Lippincott

LD 36 – Rick Holdcroft

LD 38 – Senator Dave Murman

LD 40 – Barry DeKay

LD 44 – Teresa Ibach

LD 46 – Danielle Conrad

LD 48 – Brian Hardin

UNL Board of Regents

Regent 6-Paul Kenney

Regent 7-Matt Williams

Public Service Commission

District 4- Eric Kamler

Nebraska State Board of Education

District 7- Elizabeth Tegtmeier