This listing is a list of auctions found in Nebraska and the nearby states. If you would like to advertise with Nebraska Cattlemen and would like to be featured here you can contact Amber Coleman at nc@nebraskacattlemen.org.

To list your sale, contact Amber Coleman – acoleman@necattlemen.org

September

17        Sellman Ranch Show Cattle, Show Circuit Online Sale, Online – www.sellmanranch.com

22        Christo Cattle Company Show Circuit Online Sale, Online – www.christocattlecompany.com

23        Burke Cattle Online Sale, Show Cattle Connection, Online – www.burkecattle.com

24        Landgren Ranch Online Sale, Show Circuit Online Sale, Online – www.landgrenranch.com

25        Jeffries Red Angus Annual Bull & Female Sale, Checotah, Okla. – www.jeffriescattle.com

27        Hoffman Ranch Frozen Genetics Sale, Thedford – www.hoffmanranch.com

28        Hoffman Ranch Fall Female Sale, Thedford – www.hoffmanranch.com

October

9          B&L Red Angus Annual Bull & Female Sale, Putnam, Okla. – http://blredangus.com

13-14   R.A. Brown Ranch Annual Bull & Female Sale, Throckmorton, Texas – www.RABrownRanch.com

28        Fink Beef Genetics Complete Dispersal Spring-Calving Cowherd Sale, Randolph, Kan. – www.finkbeefgenetics.com

November

31- Nov. 1        Russman JK Livestock, Private Treaty Sale, Farnam – www.jklivestock.com

December

5          Annual Cowboy Kind Female Sale, Genoa – www.burkecattle.com

2021

April

2          Sellman Ranch Annual Bull & Female Sale, Crawford – www.sellmanranch.com