This listing is a list of auctions found in Nebraska and the nearby states. If you would like to advertise with Nebraska Cattlemen and would like to be featured here you can contact Amber Coleman at nc@nebraskacattlemen.org.

If you would like to list your cattle sale here please contact Amber Coleman.

2022

January

8          Carl Dethlefs & Sons Annual Production Sale, Rockville – www.dethlefsangus.com

12-13   Leachman Early Bird Sale, SmartAuctions.co www.leachman.com

13        Hunt Limousin Online Bull Sale, L365Auctions.com www.huntlimousin.com

17        Rhodes Red Angus Ranch Annual Production Sale, Faulkton, S.D.

17        Van Newkirk Herefords Sale, Oshkosh www.vannewkirkherefords.com

18        Ken Haas Angus Annual Bull Sale, LaGrange, Wyo. – www.kenhaasangus.com

24        Bullis Creek Ranch Spring Production Sale, Wood Lake – www.bulliscreek.com

25        Huwa Cattle Angus Bull Sale, Roggen, Colo. – www.huwacattle.com

26        Bear Mountain Angus Bull Sale, Palisade – www.bearmountainangus.com

27        Marcy Cattle Company/Marcy Livestock Angus Bull Sale, Gordon

27        Strand Sim/Angus Annual Bull Sale, Platte, S.D. – www.strandsimangus.com

28        Ruggles Angus Annual Production Sale, McCook – www.rugglesangus.com

28-Feb. 5         Black Hills Stock Show & Rodeo, Rapid City, S.D. – www.blackhillsstockshow.com

29        Forster Farms Annual Simmental Production Sale, Smithfield – www.forsterfarms.com

29        J&C Simmentals Sale, West Point – www.jandcsimmentals.com

29        Jauer Dependable Genetics Angus Bull & Female Sale, Hinton, Iowa – www.jauerangus.com

30        Triangle J Annual Bull Sale, Miller – www.trianglejranch.com

31        Apex Cattle Bull & Bred Heifer Sale, Dannebrog – www.apexcattle.com

 

February

1          Frederick Angus Production Sale, TBD

2          Seevers Angus Annual Production Sale, Burwell – www.seeversangus.com

4          Cow Camp Ranch Spring Bull Sale, Lost Springs, Kan. – www.cowcampbeef.com

4          Dvorak Herefords Bull & Female Sale, Lake Andes, S.D. – www.dvorakherefords.com

4          Poss Angus Annual Bull Sale, Scotia – www.possangus.com

5          Graff Cattle/Tumbling T Angus Bull Sale, Ogallala – www.graffcattle.com

5          Loonan Stock Farm Private Treaty Auction, Corning, Iowa – www.loonanstockfarm.com

5          Makovicka Angus Blue River Gang Production Sale, Rising City – www.makovickaangus.com

5          Upstream Ranch Annual Production Sale, Taylor – www.upstreamcattle.com

7          Mike Sitz Angus Ranch Bull Sale, Burwell

7          Taubenheim Gelbvieh Production Sale, Amherst – www.taubenheimgelbvieh.com

9          Broberg Charolais Annual Bull Sale, Tilden – www.brobergcharolais.com

9          Jindra Angus Annual Production Sale, Clarkson – www.jindraangus.com

12        J&N Ranch, LLC Production Sale at the ranch, Leavenworth, KS – www.blackhereford.com

12        Keyes Angus Annual Production Sale, Brewster – www.keyesangus.com

12        Rousey SimAngus Bull Sale, North Platte – www.RouseySimAngus.com

12        Schaff Angus Valley Production Sale, St. Anthony, N.D. – www.schaffangusvalley.com

12-20   Nebraska Cattlemen’s Classic, Kearney – www.cattlemens.org

14        Fawcett’s Elm Creek Ranch Annual Production Sale, Ree Heights, S.D. – www.fawcettselmcreekranch.com

15        Cedar Top Ranch Maternal Empire Bull Sale, Burwell –

17         Krebs Ranch Sale

19        Leader Angus Farm Annual Black Angus Production Sale, Crofton

21-23   Poppe Bulls Online Sale, DVAuction.com www.poppebulls.com

22        Haynes Cattle Co. Angus Bull Sale, Ogallala – www.haynescattleco.com

26        44 Farms Spring Bull Sale, Cameron, Texas – www.44farms.com

26        S Diamond Angus Bull Sale, Henderson – www.sdiamondangus.com

 

March

2          Warner Beef Genetics Bull Sale, Arapahoe – www.warnerbeef.com

3          Bieber Performance Bull Sale, Leola, S.D. – www.BieberRedAngus.com

3          Larson Angus Ranch Annual Production Sale, Sharon Springs, Kan. – www.larsonangusranch.com

7          Campbell Red Angus Yearling Bull Sale, McIntosh, S.D. – www.campbellredangus.com

17        DBL Inc. Annual Bull Sale, Fullerton – www.dblbullsale.com

18        TD Angus Next Generation Herd Sire Sale, North Platte – www.tdangus.com

19        Schawang Cattle Co. Annual Sale, David City – www.schawangcattle.com

21        Flat Water Gang Red Angus Annual Bull Sale, Broken Bow – www.flatriverredangus.com

22        Frenzen Angus & Polled Herefords Annual Bull Sale, Fullerton – www.frenzencattle.com

27-28   Leachman Spring Sale, Fort Collins, Colo. – www.leachman.com

 

April

2          Kraye Angus Ranch Bull Sale, Mullen – www.krayeangus.com