This listing is a list of auctions found in Nebraska and the nearby states. If you would like to advertise with Nebraska Cattlemen and would like to be featured here you can contact Amber Coleman at nc@nebraskacattlemen.org.

2021

January

9          Carl Dethlefs & Sons Angus Production Sale, Rockville – www.dethlefsangus.com

18        Van Newkirk Hereford Annual Bull & Female Sale, Oshkosh – www.vannewkirkherefords.com

19        Ken Haas Angus Bull Sale, La Grange, Wyo. – www.kenhaasangus.com

21-22   Leachman Early Bird Sale, www.smartauctions.co

22        Ruggles Angus Production Sale, McCook – www.rugglesangus.com

25        Bullis Creek Ranch Spring Production Sale, Wood Lake – www.bulliscreek.com

26        Huwa Cattle Bull Sale, Roggen, Colo. –

27        Bear Mountain Angus Bull Sale, Palisade – www.bearmountainangus.com

28        Marcy Cattle Co. & Marcy Livestock Angus Bull Sale, Gordon –

29-Feb. 6         Black Hills Stock Show & Rodeo, Rapid City, S.D. – www.blackhillsstockshow.com

30        Baldridge Angus Bull Sale, North Platte – www.baldridge.net

30        Forster Farms Simmental Production Sale, Smithfield –

30        J&C Simmentals Sale, West Point – www.jandcsimmentals.com

31        Triangle J Annual Bull Sale, Miller – www.trianglejranch.com

February

1           APEX Cattle ‘Heterosis Headquarters’ SimAngus Bull and Bred Heifer Sale at Dannebrog, NE www.apexcattle.com

1          Bartos/Fredrick Angus Production Sale, www.heartlandangusmarketing.com

1          Mike Sitz Angus Ranch Bull Sale, Burwell – www.mikesitzangus.com

1          Taubenheim Gelbvieh Production Sale, Amherst – www.taubenheimgelbvieh.com

3          Seevers Angus Annual Production Sale, Burwell – www.seeversangus.com

4          Barstow Angus Bull Sale, Springview – www.barstowangus.com

4          K2 Red Angus Winter Bull & Female Sale, Wheatland, Wyo. – www.k2redangus.com

5          Cow Camp Ranch Spring Bull Sale, Lost Springs, Kan. – www.cowcampbeef.com

5          Dvorak Hereford Bull Sale, Pickstown, S.D. – www.dvorakherefords.com

5          Poss Angus Annual Bull Sale, Scotia – www.possangus.com

6          Loonan Stock Farm Production Sale, Corning, Iowa – www.loonanstockfarm.com

6          Graff Cattle/Tumbling T Angus Bull Sale, Ogallala – www.graffcattle.com

6          Upstream Ranch Production Sale, Taylor – www.upstreamcattle.com

6          Makovicka Angus at Rising City www.makovickaangus.com

8          Horseshoe Hill Ranch Poppe Bulls Private Treaty Sale, Bloomfield – www.poppebulls.com

10        Jindra Angus Annual production Sale at the bull center near Clarkson, NE  www.jindraangus.com

11        Green Valley Cattle Production Sale, Atkinson – www.greenvalleycattle.com

13        Rousey SimAngus Bull Sale, North Platte – www.RouseySimAngus.com

13        Schaff Angus Valley Production Sale, St. Anthony, N.D. – www.schaffangusvalley.com

16        Cedar Top Bull Sale, Burwell –

20        Leader Angus Farm Angus Production Sale, Crofton

21        Bruning Farms Production Sale, Fairbury – www.bruningfarms.com

23        Haynes Cattle Co. Bull Sale, Ogallala – www.haynescattleco.com

27        Lazy Black Diamond Ranch at Huss Livestock Market, Kearney, NE  www.lbdrangus.com

27        44 Farms Spring Bull Sale, Cameron, Texas – www.44farms.com

27        S Diamond Angus Bull Sale, Henderson – www.sdiamondangus.com

March

2          Warner Beef Genetics Bull Sale, Arapahoe – www.warnerbeef.com

4          J6 Farms Bull & Female Sale, Gibbon – http://J6Farms.com

4          Larson Angus Ranch Production Sale, Sharon Springs, Kan. – www.larsonangusranch.com

15        Flat Water Gang Red Angus Bull Sale, Broken Bow – www.flatriverredangus.com

16        Quirk Land & Cattle Co. Bull & Heifer Sale, Hastings – www.quirklandandcattle.com

17        Wagonhammer Ranches Production Sale, Albion – www.wagonhammer.com

18        DBL Inc. Annual Bull Sale, Fullerton – www.dblbullsale.com

19        TD Angus Bull & Female Sale, North Platte – www.tdangus.com

20        Schawang Cattle Co. Annual Sale, David City – www.schawangcattle.com

21-22   Leachman Spring Sale, Fort Collins, Colo. – www.leachman.com

April

2          Sellman Ranch Annual Bull & Female Sale, Crawford – www.sellmanranch.com

3          Kraye Angus Ranch Production Sale, Mullen – www.krayeangus.com