This listing is a list of auctions found in Nebraska and the nearby states. If you would like to advertise with Nebraska Cattlemen and would like to be featured here you can contact Amber Coleman at nc@nebraskacattlemen.org.

Cherokee Sales Co – www.cherokeesalesco.com

Heartland Angus Marketing – www.heartlandangusmarketing.com

Mitchell Livestock Market LLC – www.mitchelllivestockauction.com

Valentine Livestock Market –  www.valentinelivestock.net

November 2022

18        Warner Beer Genetics Production Sale, Arapahoe – www.warnerbeef.com

19        Amdahl Angus & Hereford Bull & Female Sale, Rapid City, S.D. – www.AmdahlAngus.com

19        Leachman Nebraska Stabilizer Sale, Gering – www.leachman.com

20        Bear Mountain Angus Fall Production Sale, Palisade – www.bearmountainangus.com

December 2022

2          Schurrtop Ranch Angus & Charolais Bull Sale, McCook – www.schurrtop.com

3          Lonesome River Ranch Annual Production Sale, Anselmo – www.lonesomeriverranchllc.com

3          Burke Cattle Cowboy Kind Female Sale, Genoa – www.burkecattle.com

3          Leachman High Altitude Sale, Loma, Colo. – www.leachman.com

3          Pharo Cattle Co. Bull Sale, Valentine – www.PharoCattle.com

10        Leachman Central Plains Stabilizer Sale, Alma – www.leachman.com

12        Cross Diamond Cattle Co. Annual Production Sale, Bertrand – www.crossdiamondcattle.com

16        Starr & Varilek Angus Bull Sale, Platte, S.D. – www.varilekctangus.com

17        Rifle Creek Cattle Company, The 2 Year Old Advantage Sale, Anselmo – www.riflecreekcattlecompany.com

2023

January 2023

12        Leachman Early Bird Sale, Smartauctions.co – www.leachman.com

14        Carl Dethlefs & Sons Annual Production Sale, Rockville – www.dethlefsangus.com

25        Bear Mountain Angus Bull Sale, Palisade – www.bearmountainangus.com

30         APEX Cattle Annual Bull & Bred Heifer Sale, Dannebrog – www.apexcattle.com

February 2023

1          Seevers Angus Yearling & 2-Year-Old Bull Sale, Burwell – www.seeversangus.com

4          Makovicka Angus, Blue River Gang Sale, Rising City, NE – www.makovickaangus.com

8          Jindra Angus Annual Production Sale, Clarkson – www.jindraangus.com

11        Keyes Angus Annual Production Sale, Brewster – www.keyesangus.com

16        Krebs Ranch Bull Sale, Gordon – www.krebsranch.com

17        Hoffman Ranch Spring Bull Sale, Thedford – www.hoffmanranch.com

21        Cedar Top Ranch Bull Sale, Burwell –

28        Frederick Angus Yearling & Fall Bull Sale, Verdigre – www.facebook.com/bartosfrederickangus/

28        Haynes Cattle Co. Angus Sale, Ogallala – www.haynescattleco.com

March 2023

2          Larson Angus Ranch Annual Production Sale, Sharon Springs, Kan. – www.larsonangusranch.com

13        Dix Angus Ranch Annual Production Sale, Plainville, Kan. – www.dixangus.com

16       DBL Inc. Production Sale, Fullerton, NE – www.dblbullsale.com

26-27   Leachman Spring Sale, Fort Collins, Colo. – www.leachman.com

28        Frenzen Angus & Polled Herefords Bull Sale, Fullerton – www.frenzencattle.com

If you would like to list your cattle sale here please contact Amber Coleman.