This listing is a list of auctions found in Nebraska and the nearby states. If you would like to advertise with Nebraska Cattlemen and would like to be featured here you can contact Amber Coleman at nc@nebraskacattlemen.org.

November

1        Russman JK Livestock, Private Treaty Sale, Farnam – www.jklivestock.com

12        Bieber Red Angus Fall Production Sale, Leola, S.D. www.BieberRedAngus.com

14        Bear Mountain Angus Fall Production Sale, Palisade – www.bearmountainangus.com

14        Leachman Fall Sale, Fort Collins, Colo. www.leachman.com

19        Largent & Sons Prime Event Sale, Kaycee, Wyo. – www.largentandsons.com

20        Nebraska Gelbvieh Association Sale, Arapahoe – www.gelbviehassociationinnebraska.org

20        Warner Beef Genetics Production Sale, Arapahoe – www.warnerbeef.com

21        Diamond Peak Cattle Production Sale, Loma, Colo. www.DiamondPeakCattle.com

28        Elite Simmental Genetics Female Sale, Pleasant Dale –

December

4          Schurrtop Ranch Annual Bull Sale, McCook – www.schurrtop.com

5          Annual Cowboy Kind Female Sale, Genoa – www.burkecattle.com

5          Leachman Stabilizer Sale, Loma, Colo. www.leachman.com

5          Lonesome River Ranch Production Sale, Anselmo – www.lonesomeriverranchllc.com

7          TK Angus Fall Production Sale, Valentine – www.tkangus.com

14        Cross Diamond Cattle Co. Production Sale, Bertrand – www.crossdiamondcattle.com

2021

January

9          Carl Dethlefs & Sons Angus Production Sale, Rockville – www.dethlefsangus.com

18        Van Newkirk Hereford Annual Bull & Female Sale, Oshkosh – www.vannewkirkherefords.com

21-22   Leachman Early Bird Sale, www.smartauctions.co

26        Huwa Cattle Bull Sale, Roggen, Colo. –

27        Bear Mountain Angus Bull Sale, Palisade – www.bearmountainangus.com

29-Feb. 6         Black Hills Stock Show & Rodeo, Rapid City, S.D. – www.blackhillsstockshow.com

February

1           APEX Cattle ‘Heterosis Headquarters’ SimAngus Bull and Bred Heifer Sale at Dannebrog, NE www.apexcattle.com

1          Bartos/Fredrick Angus Production Sale, www.heartlandangusmarketing.com

3          Seevers Angus Annual Production Sale, Burwell – www.seeversangus.com

6          Makovicka Angus at Rising City www.makovickaangus.com

10        Jindra Angus Annual production Sale at the bull center near Clarkson, NE  www.jindraangus.com

16        Cedar Top Bull Sale, Burwell –

21        Bruning Farms Production Sale, Fairbury – www.bruningfarms.com

23        Haynes Cattle Co. Bull Sale, Ogallala – www.haynescattleco.com

27        Lazy Black Diamond Ranch at Huss Livestock Market, Kearney, NE  www.lbdrangus.com

March

21-22   Leachman Spring Sale, Fort Collins, Colo. – www.leachman.com

April

2          Sellman Ranch Annual Bull & Female Sale, Crawford – www.sellmanranch.com