This listing is a list of auctions found in Nebraska and the nearby states. If you would like to advertise with Nebraska Cattlemen and would like to be featured here you can contact Amber Coleman at nc@nebraskacattlemen.org.

2021

March

23        Ferguson Angus Annual Sale, Agra, Kan. – www.FergusonAngus.com

23        Frenzen Angus & Polled Herefords Bull Sale, Fullerton – www.frenzencattle.com

24        B&L Red Angus Bull Sale, Putnam, Okla. – www.blredangus.com

24        York Creek Red Angus Bull Sale, Dunlap, Iowa –  www.yorkcreekredangus.com

25        Schuler Red Angus Bull Sale, Bridgeport – www.schulerredangus.com

26        Schurrtop Ranch Bull & Heifer Sale, McCook – www.schurrtop.com

26        Shaggy Meadows Red Angus Bull Sale, Yankton, S.D. – www.shaggymeadowsredangus.com

26        Smith Angus Ranch Bull Sale, Bassett – www.smithangusranch.com

26        Starr & Varilek Angus Bull Sale, Platte, S.D. – www.varilekctangus.com

27        Sandhill Farms Hereford Production Sale, Haviland, Kan. – www.sandhillfarms.com

27        Wakefield Farms Performance-Tested Bull Sale, Dunlap, Iowa –

28        Arrow One Angus Bull & Heifer Sale, North Platte – www.arrowoneangus.com

30        Horse Creek Charolais Bull Sale, La Junta, Colo. –  www.horsecreekcharolais.com

30-31   Wulf Cattle Opportunity Sale Open House, Atkinson – www.WulfCattle.com

April

1          A&B Cattle Bull Sale, Bassett – www.abcattle.com

2          SpringLake Angus Annual Sale, Lynch – www.springlakeangus.com

3          Kraye Angus Ranch Production Sale, Mullen – www.krayeangus.com

6          Webo Angus Bull Sale, Lusk, Wyo. – www.weboangus.com

8          Sonderup Charolais Bull Sale, Fullerton – www.sonderupcharolaisranch.com

8          Wulf Cattle Opportunity Sale, Online – www.WulfCattle.com

9          Sellman Ranch Bull Sale, Crawford –

10        Fink Beef Genetics Bull & Female Sale, Randolph, Kan.

10        University of Nebraska Bull Sale, Lincoln – http://https://animalscience.unl.edu/ansc-university-nebraska-bull-sale

12        Herbster Angus Farms Bull & Female Sale, Marysville, Kan. – www.herbsterangus.com

14        Dybdal Charolais Annual Sale, Laurel – www.dybdalcharolais.com

16        Canaday Bull Sale, Yankton, S.D.

19        Ohlde Cattle Co. Bull Sale, Palmer, Kan.

21        Schaack Ranch Annual Angus Production Sale, Wall, S.D.

21        Tielke’s S5 Ranch Angus Bull Sale, Bassett

21        Walter Angus Farms Bull Sale, Ogallala

21        Windchime Angus Bull & Female Sale, Dunlap, Iowa