This listing is a list of auctions found in Nebraska and the nearby states. If you would like to advertise with Nebraska Cattlemen and would like to be featured here you can contact Amber Coleman at nc@nebraskacattlemen.org.

January

21        Van Newkirk Herefords Bull & Female sale, Oshkosh – www.vannewkirkherefords.com

21        Joseph Angus Ranch Bull Sale, Winner, S.D. – www.josephangusranch.com

21        Strand Sim/Angus Annual Bull Sale, Platte, S.D. – www.strandsimangus.com

22        Ken Haas Angus Annual Bull Sale, LaGrange, Wyo. – www.kenhaasangus.com

24        Marcy Cattle Company & Marcy Livestock Annual Bull Sale, Gordon

24-25   Leachman Early Bird Sale, Online – www.leachman.com

25        Ruggles Angus Annual Production Sale, McCook – www.rugglesangus.com

26        21 Angus Ranch Annual Bull Sale, New England, N.D. – www.21angus.com

26        Baldrige Bros. Annual Bull Sale, North Platte – www.baldridge.net

26        Forster Farms Annual Production Sale, Smithfield – www.breedingcattlepage.com

26        Jauer Dependable Genetics Annual Bull & Female Sale, Hinton, Iowa – www.jauerangus.com

26        J&C Simmentals Annual Bull Sale, West Point – www.jandcsimmentals.com

27        Triangle J Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Miller – www.trianglejranch.com

28        APEX Cattle Bull Sale, Dannebrog – www.apexcattle.com

28        Gold Rush Embryo Sale, Rapid City, S.D.

28        Bullis Creek Ranch Annual Production Sale, Burwell – www.bulliscreek.com

29        ADR Cattle Company’s Annual Angus Bull Sale, Atkinson – www.adrcattle.net

31        Ridder Hereford Ranch Annual Bull & Female Sale, Callaway – www.ridderranch.com

 

February

1          Cammack Farms Annual Bull Sale, Beatrice

1          Dvorak Herefords Annual Bull & Female Sale, Pickstown, S.D. – www.dvorakbrothersranches.com

1          McConnell Angus Annual Bull & Female Sale, Dix – www.mcconnellangus.com

1          Poss Angus Annual Bull & Female Sale, Scotia – www.possangus.com

1          TJS Red Angus Annual Bull Sale, Lodge Grass, Mont. – www.tjsredangus.com

2          Graff Cattle Annual Bull Sale, Ogallala – www.graffcattle.com

2          Loonan Stock Farm Annual Production Sale, Corning, Iowa

2          Stockmen’s Source Annual Bull Sale, Lexington – www.ssbeefbulls.com

2          Upstream Ranch Annual Production Sale, Taylor – www.upstreamcattle.com

2-6      Bartos/Fredrick bull sale, online at www.heartlandangusmarketing.com

3          Makovicka Angus Annual Bull & Female Sale, Rising City – www.makovickaangus.com

4          Mike Sitz Angus Annual Bull Sale, Burwell – www.mikesitzangus.com

4          Taubenheim Gelbvieh Annual Production Sale, Amherst – www.taubenheimgelbvieh.com

6          Seevers Angus Sale, Burwell – www.seeversangus.com

8          Lemke Cattle Annual Bull Sale, Lawrence – www.lemkecattle.com

8          Ohlrich’s & Friends Annual Bull Sale, Norfolk – www.ohlrichs.com

9          Berger’s Herdmasters Bull & Female Sale, North Platte – www.bergersherdmasters.com

9          J&N Ranch Black Herefords Production Sale, Leavenworth, Kan. – www.jnranch.com

9          Schaff Angus Valley Production Sale, St. Anthony, N.D. – www.schaffangusvalley.com

11        Carter Family Angus Annual Bull Sale, Arthur – www.carterfamilyangus.com

11        Poppe Bulls Annual Bull Sale, Bloomfield – www.poppebulls.com

12        Kuck Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Lexington – www.kuckranch.com

13        Jindra Angus Annual Production Sale, Clarkson – www.jindraangus.com

14        Green Valley Cattle Annual Bull & Female Sale, Atkinson – www.greenvalleycattle.com

17        Bruning Farms Production Sale, Bruning – www.brunningfarms.com

19        Cedar Top Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Burwell

20        Ostrand Angus Annual Production Sale, Sargent – www.ostrandangus.com

21        Krebs Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Gordon – www.krebsranch.com

21        The Lowell Fisher Family Annual Production Sale, Spencer

26        Haynes Cattle Co. Annual Bull Sale, Ogallala – www.haynescattleco.com

27        TC Ranch Annual Production Sale, Franklin – www.tcranch.com

28        Bear Mountain Angus Annual Bull Sale, Palisade – www.bearmountainangus.com

 

March

2          S Diamond Angus Annual Bull Sale, Henderson – www.sdiamondangus.com

4         Lyons Ranch 31st Annual Superior Genetics Angus Bull Sale, Manhattan, KS

4          Vision Angus Annual Bull & Female Sale, North Platte – www.visionangus.com

5          Warner Beef Genetics Annual Bull Sale, Arapahoe – www.warnerbeef.com

7          Bieber Red Angus Ranch Spring Production Sale, Leola, S.D. – www.BieberRedAngus.com

7          Larson Angus Ranch Annual Production Sale, Sharon Springs, Kan. – www.larsonangusranch.com

8         Brookhouser T-Bone Angus Production Sale, O’Neill, NE

10        4M Angus & Burken Cattle Annual Bull Sale, Blue Hill – www.4mangus.com

12        Cooper Hereford Ranch Annual Production Sale, Willow Creek, Mont. – www.cooperherefords.com

15        TD Angus at Rishel Ranch Annual Bull & Female Sale, North Platte – www.tdangus.com

16        Schawang Cattle Co. Annual Bull & Female Sale, David City – www.schawangcattle.com

18        Flat Water Gang Red Angus Annual Bull Sale, Broken Bow – www.flatriverredangus.com

19        Quirk Land & Cattle Co. Annual Bull & Female Sale, Hastings – www.quirklandandcattle.com

21        Benoit Angus Ranch, Esbon, KS at the Ranch – www.benoitangus.com

21        DBL Annual Bull Sale, Fullerton – www.dblbullsale.com

23-25   Leachman Spring Sale, Fort Collins, Colo. – www.leachman.com

25        Oleen Brothers Hereford & Angus Sale, Dwight, KS

26        Frenzen Angus & Polled Herefords Annual Bull Sale, Fullerton – www.frenzencattle.com

 

April

3        TK Angus Spring Bull and Female Sale, Valentine – www.tkangus.com

4          A&B Cattle Annual Bull Sale, Bassett – www.abcattle.com

5         Springlake Angus & Guests Sale, Lynch, NE

6          Kraye Angus Annual Production Sale, Mullen – www.krayeangus.com

13        Hebbert Charolais Bulls Annual Bull Sale, Hyannis – www.HebbertRanch.com

 

May

18        Nebraska Texas Longhorn Association Spring Sale, Beatrice – www.nebraskatla.com