This listing is a list of auctions found in Nebraska and the nearby states. If you would like to advertise with Nebraska Cattlemen and would like to be featured here you can contact Amber Coleman at nc@nebraskacattlemen.org.

March

23-25   Leachman Spring Sale, Fort Collins, Colo. – www.leachman.com

25        Oleen Brothers Hereford & Angus Sale, Dwight, KS

25        Weber Charolais & Red Angus Farm Annual Production Sale, Lake Andes, S.D.

26        Frenzen Angus & Polled Herefords Annual Bull Sale, Fullerton – www.frenzencattle.com

27        Anderson Bros. Angus Nebraska Bull Test Sale, Ong

27        Diamond H Ranch Annual Production Sale, LaCrosse, Kan. – www.diamondhcattle.org

28        Schuler Red Angus Annual Bull Sale, Bridgeport – www.schulerredangus.com

29        Varilek CT Angus Annual Bull Sale, Platte, S.D. – www.varilekctangus.com

April

1          Herbster Angus Farms Annual Bull & Female Sale, Marysville, Kan. – www.herbsterangus.com

1          Windmill Angus Ranch Annual Production Sale, Haigler  – www.Windmillangus.com

2          Calvo Family Red Angus Annual Bull Sale, Basset

2          Webo Angus Annual Bull Sale, Lusk, Wyo. – www.weboangus.com

3        TK Angus Spring Bull and Female Sale, Valentine – www.tkangus.com

4          A&B Cattle Annual Bull Sale, Bassett – www.abcattle.com

5          Canaday Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Yankton, S.D.

5          Dethlef’s Angus Ranch & Treffer Angus Ranch Annual Production Sale, Loup City  – www.dethlefsangusranch.net

5         Springlake Angus & Guests Sale, Lynch, NE

6          Kraye Angus Annual Production Sale, Mullen – www.krayeangus.com

6          MGM Angus Annual Private Treaty Sale, Auburn – www.mgmangus.com

11        McClun’s Lazy JM Ranch Annual Bull & Female Sale, Torrington, Wyo.

11        Sonderup Charolais Ranch, Inc. Annual Bull Sale, Fullerton – www.sonderupcharolaisranch.com

13        Griswold Cattle Annual Bull Sale, Beaver, Okla. – www.griswoldcattle.com

13        Hebbert Charolais Bulls Annual Bull Sale, Hyannis – www.HebbertRanch.com

13        University of Nebraska Bull Sale, Lincoln  – https://animalscience.unl.edu/ansc-university-nebraska-bull-sale

15        Ohlde Cattle Co. Annual Bull Sale, Marysville, Kan.- www.ohldecattle.com

17        Keller Windchime Angus Annual Bull & Female Sale, Dunlap, Iowa – www.kellerwindchimeangus.com

17        Tielke’s Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Bassett

26        Leachman Grass Time Sale, Online –  www.leachman.com

May

1          Walter Angus Farm Bull Sale, Ogallala

18        Nebraska Texas Longhorn Association Spring Sale, Beatrice – www.nebraskatla.com