This listing is a list of auctions found in Nebraska and the nearby states. If you would like to advertise with Nebraska Cattlemen and would like to be featured here you can contact Amber Coleman at nc@nebraskacattlemen.org.

February 2020

1st Week of February – Bartos/Frederick Angus Bull Sale – www.bartosangus.net

Kuck Ranch Annual Production Sale, Bertand – www.kuckranch.com

1 – Graff Cattle Annual Bull Sale, Ogallala – www.graffcattle.com

1 – Keyes Angus Annual Production Sale, Offered by Private Treaty, Springfield – www.keyesangus.com

1 – Loonan Stock Farm Annual Production Sale, Corning, Iowa –

1 – Makovica Angus Blue River Gang Sale, Rising City – www.makovickaangus.com

1 – Upstream Ranch Annual Production Sale, Taylor – www.upstreamcattle.com

3 – Gold Rush Genetics Sale, Rapid City, S.D. – www.blackhillsstockshow.com

3 – Mike Sitz Angus Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Burwell – www.mikesitzangus.com

3 – Taubenheim Gelbvieh Annual Production Sale, Amherst – www.taubenheimgelbvieh.com

4 – TK Angus Spring Bull Sale, Valentine – www.tkangus.com

5 – Seevers Angus Bull & Female Sale, Burwell – www.seeversangus.com

6 – Barstow Angus Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Springview – www.barstowangus.com

7 – Cow Camp Ranch Annual Spring Bull Sale, Lost Springs, Kan. –  www.cowcampbeef.com

7 – Dvorak Herefords Annual Bull Sale. Lake Andes, S.D. – www.dvorakherefords.com

7 – Poss Angus Annual Bull Sale, Scotia – www.possangus.com

7 – TJS Red Angus Annual Bull Sale, Buffalo, Wyo. – www.tjsredangus.com

8 – J & N Ranch Annual Production Sale, Leavenworth, Kan. – www.jnranch.com

8 – Rousey SimAngus Annual Bull Sale, North Platte  – www.RouseySimAngus.com

8 – Schaff Angus Valley Annual Production Sale, St. Anthony, N.D. – www.schaffangusvalley.com

8-13 – Smith Farms Angus Sale, heartlandangusmarketing.com

11 – Poppe Bulls Private Treaty Bull Sale, Bloomfield – www.poppebulls.com

12 – Jindra Angus Annual Production Sale, Clarkson – www.jindraangus.com

13 – Green Valley Cattle Annual Bull Sale, Atkinson – www.greenvalleycattle.com

14 – Lemke Cattle Annual Bull Sale, Lawrence – www.lemkecattle.com

15 – Leader Angus Farm Annual Production Sale, Crofton –

15 – Minert Simonson Angus Annual Bull Sale, Dunning – www.minertsimonson.com

15 – Varilek Angus Annual Bull Sale, Geddes, S.D. – www.varilekangus.com

16 – Bruning Farms Annual Production Sale, Bruning – www.bruningfarms.com

17 – Frank Cattle Company Annual Bull Sale, Chappell –

17 – Graesser Bros Annual Bull Sale, Winner, S.D. – www.graesserbros.com

17 – Rausch Herefords Annual Bull & Female Sale, Hoven, S.D. – www.rauschherefords.com

18 – Bar JZ Ranches Annual Bull Sale, Onida, S.D. – www.barjz.com

18 – Cedar Top Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Burwell –

20 – Krebs Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Gordon – www.krebsranch.com

20 – Lowell Fisher Family Annual Production Sale, Spencer –

21 – Hoffman Ranch Sale – www.hoffmanranch.com

22 – 44 Farms Annual Spring Sale, Cameron, Texas –  www.44farms.com

22 – Swanson Cattle Company Annual Sale, Oxford – www.swansoncattleco.com

24 – Foxhoven Angus Annual Production Sale, Crofton – www.foxhovenangus.com

25 – Haynes Cattle Annual Angus Bull Sale, Ogallala – www.haynescattleco.com

25 – Landmark Angus Annual Bull Sale, Atkinson – www.landmarkangus.com

26 – TC Ranch Production Sale, Franklin, NE – www.tcranch.com

28 – Jamison Herefords Annual Bull Sale, Quinter, Kan. – www.jamisonranch.com

29 – Post Rock Cattle Company Annual Bull & Female Sale, Barnard, Kan. –

29 – S Diamond Angus Annual Bull Sale, Henderson – www.sdiamondangus.com

March 2020

1 – Bredemeier Angus Farms Annual Bull & Female Sale, Falls City –

1 – Lazy H Ranch Annual Bull & Female Sale, Hays, Kan. – www.lhrbulls.com

2 – Campbell Red Angus Annual Bull Sale, Mobridge, S.D. – www.campbellredangus.com

2 – Caraway Red Angus Annual Bull Sale, Lake Benton, Minn. – www.carawayredangus.com

2 – Vision Angus Annual Bull & Female Sale, North Platte – www.visionangus.com

3 – Warner Beef Genetics Annual Bull Sale, Arapahoe – www.warnerbeef.com

3 – S&S Polled Herefords Annual Production Sale, Guide Rock – www.schutteandsons.net

4 – Klein Ranch Annual Bull & Female Sale, Atwood, Kan. – www.kleinranch.net

5 – Bieber Red Angus Ranch Spring Production Sale, Leola, S.D. – www.BieberRedAngus.com

5 – Larson Angus Ranch Annual Production Sale, Sharon Springs, Kan. – www.larsonangusranch.com

5 – DeJong Ranch Annual Production Sale, Kimball, S.D. – www.dejongranch.com

5 – J6 Farms Annual Bull & Female Sale, Gibbon – www.j6farms.com

7 – Lucky 7 Angus Annual Bull Sale, Boulder, Wyo. – www.lucky7angus.com

7 – Mason Angus and SimAngus Annual Bull & Female Sale, Broken Bow – www.MasonAngusSimAngus.com

8 – 4M Angus & Burken Cattle Co. Annual Bull Sale, Blue Hill – www.4mangus.com

9 – Parry Angus Annual Bull Sale, Sterling, Colo. – www.parryangus.com

9 – Tegtmeier Polled Herefords, Annual Bull & Female Sale, Burchard – www.tegtmeierpolledherefords.com

10 – Cooper Hereford Ranch Annual Production Sale, Willow Creek Mont. – www.cooperherefords.com

13 – Brookhouser T-Bone Angus,  Atkinson Livestock Market

14 – Bar S Ranch Annual Production Sale, Paradise, Kan. – www.barsangusranch.com

14 – D & D Cattle Co. Annual Bull Sale, North Platte – www.danddcattlecompany.com

16 – Flat Water Gang Annual Bull Sale, Broken Bow – www.flatriverredangus.com

17 – Quirk Land & Cattle Annual Bull & Female Sale, Hasting – www.quirklandandcattle.com

18 – Wagonhammer Ranch Annual Production Sale, Albion – www.wagonhammer.com

19 – Benoit Angus Ranch Annual Production Sale, Esbon, Kan. – www.benoitangus.com

19 – DBL, Inc.’s Annual Bull Sale, Fullerton – www.dblbullsale.com

20 – Krebs Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Gordon – www.krebsranch.com

20 – Sellman Ranch Annual Bull & Female Sale, Crawford – www.sellmanranch.com

20 – TD Angus at Rishel Ranch Bull & Female Sale, North Platte – www.tdangus.com

21 – Schawang Cattle Co. Annual Bull & Female Sale, David City – www.schawangcattle.com

22-23 – Leachman Cattle of Colorado Annual Spring Sale, Fort Collins, Colo. – www.leachaman.com

24 – Ferguson Angus Annual Bull Sale, Agra, Kan. – www.FergusonAngus.com

24 – Frenzen Angus & Polled Herefords Annual Production Sale, Fullerton – www.frenzencattle.com

25 – Diamond H Ranch Annual Production Sale, LaCrosse, Kan. – www.diamondhranch.org

26 – Schuler Red Angus Annual Bull Sale, Bridgeport – www.schulerredangus.com

April 2020

2 – A&B Cattle’s Annual Sale, Bassett – www.abcattle.com

3 – Springlake Angus Annual Bull & Female Sale, Lynch – www.springlakeangus.com

4 – Kraye Angus Annual Production Sale, Mullen – www.krayeangus.com

9 – Wulf Cattle Opportunity Sale, Atkinson – www.WulfCattle.com

11 – Hebbert Charolais Annual Bull Sale, Hyannis – www.HebbertRanch.com

11 – University of Nebraska Annual Bull Sale, Lincoln – https://animalscience.unl.edu/ansc-university-nebraska-bull-sale

May 2020

2 – Leachman Grass Time Sale, Fort Collins, Colo. – www.leachman.com