This listing is a list of auctions found in Nebraska and the nearby states. If you would like to advertise with Nebraska Cattlemen and would like to be featured here you can contact Amber Coleman at nc@nebraskacattlemen.org.

March 2020

26 – Schuler Red Angus Annual Bull Sale, Bridgeport – www.schulerredangus.com

27 – Duff Cattle Company Annual Bull & Female Sale, Hobart, Okla. – www.powerpluscattle.com

27 – Smith Angus Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Bassett – www.smithangusranch.com

28 – Diamond Peak Cattle Company Annual Bull Sale, Loma, Colo. – www.DiamondPeakCattle.com

28 – Sandhill Farms Annual Production Sale, Haviland, Kan. – www.sandhillfarms.com

27 – Schurrtop Ranch Annual Bull Sale, McCook – www.schurrtop.com

28 – Schweitzer Red Angus Annual Bull & Female Sale, Beatrice – www.schweitzerredangus.com

April 2020

1 – Josh Mlnarik Angus Auction, www.heartlandangusmarketing.com

2 – A&B Cattle’s Annual Sale, Bassett – www.abcattle.com

3 – Springlake Angus Annual Bull & Female Sale, Lynch – www.springlakeangus.com

4 – Kraye Angus Annual Production Sale, Mullen – www.krayeangus.com

4 – MGM Angus Private Treaty Sale, Auburn – www.mgmangus.com

6 – Herbster Angus Farms Annual Bull & Female Sale, Marysville, Kan. – www.herbsterangus.com

6 – Weber Charolais & Red Angus Farm Annual Production Sale, Lake Andes, S.D. –

7 – Webo Angus Annual Bull Sale, Lusk, Wyo. – www.weboangus.com

9 – Kravig Red Angus Annual Production Sale, Burlington, Colo. – www.kravigredangus.com

9 – McClun’s Lazy JM Ranch Annual Bull & Female Sale, Torrington, Wyo. –

9 – Sonderup Charolais Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Fullerton – www.sonderupangus.com

9 – Wulf Cattle Opportunity Sale, Atkinson – www.WulfCattle.com

10 – Sellman Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Crawford – www.sellmanranch.com

11 – Fink Beef Genetics Spring Bull & Female Sale, Randolph, Kan. – www.finkbeefgenetics.com

11 – Hebbert Charolais Annual Bull Sale, Hyannis – www.HebbertRanch.com

11 – University of Nebraska Annual Bull Sale, Lincoln – https://animalscience.unl.edu/ansc-university-nebraska-bull-sale

15 – Keller Windchime Angus Annual Bull Sale, Dunlap, Iowa – www.kellerwindchimeangus.com

17 – Canaday Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Yankton, S.D. –

18 – Dubas Cattle Co. Annual Bull Sale, Fullerton – www.dubascattle.com

20 – Ohlde Cattle Co. Annual Bull & Female Sale, Marysville, Kan. – www.ohldecattle.com

22 – Tielke’s S5 Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Bassett

29 – Walter Angus Farm Annual Bull Sale, Ogallala

May 2020

2 – Leachman Grass Time Sale, Fort Collins, Colo. – www.leachman.com