AUCTION LISTING

This listing is a list of auctions found in Nebraska and the nearby states. If you would like to advertise with Nebraska Cattlemen and would like to be featured here you can contact Amber Coleman at nc@necattlemen.org.

Virginia Department of Ag
Atkinson Livestock Market
Valentine Livestock Auction

Nov 2017

9

Bieber Red Angus Ranch Annual Production Sale, Leola, S.D. - www.BieberRedAngus.com

9-11

American Black Hereford Association National Show & Sale, Sedalia, Mo. - http://www.blackhereford.org

11

Moser Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Wheaton, Kan. - www.moserranch.com

11

Leachman Cattle of Colorado Red Angus & Charolais Bull Sale, Fort Collins, Colo. - www.leachman.com

17

Schurrtop Ranch Angus & Charolais Bull Sale, McCook - www.schurrtop.com

18

Bruns Red Angus Production Sale, Basset - http://www.brunscattle.com

20

Connealy Angus Fall Production Sale, Whitman, NE - www.connealyangus.com

21

Wulf Cattle Online Female Sale,  DVAuction - www.WulfCattle.com

29

Frenzen Angus & Polled Herefords Female Sale, Fullerton - http://www.frenzencattle.com

Dec 2017

4

TK Angus Annual Production Sale,  Wood Lake - www.tkangus.com

7

Sitz Angus Annual Fall Bull Sale, Harrison, Mont. - www.sitzangus.com

9

Krebs Ranch Annual Sale, Rushville - http://www.krebsranch.com

11

Cross Diamond Cattle Company Production Sale, Bertrand - www.crossdiamondcattle.com

16

Bear Mountain Angus Female Sale, Palisade - http://www.bearmountainangus.com

Jan 2018

15

Van Newkirk Herefords Annual Sale, Oshkosh - www.vannewkirkherefords.com

22

Strand Sim/Angus Annual Bull Sale, Platte, S.D. – www.strandsimangus.com

27

J & C Simmentals Annual Bull Sale, West Point - www.jandcsimmentals.com

29

APEX Cattle SimAngus & Angus Bull Sale, Dannebrog - www.apexcattle.com

Feb 2018

1

 Ridder Hereford Annual Bull & Heifer Sale - Callaway, NE - www.ridderranch.com

3

Larsen Black Angus Annual Bull Sale, Marne, Iowa - http://larsenangusgenetics.com

3

Bartos/Frederick Angus Annual Production Sale, Verdigre – www.bartosangus.net

8

Green Valley Cattle Bull & Female Sale, Atkinson - www.greenvalleycattle.com

10

J&N Ranch Production Sale, Leavenworth, KS - www.jnranch.com

10

Berger’s Herdmasters Annual Bull Sale, North Platte – www.bergersherdmasters.com

15-16

Leachman Cattle of Colorado Online Sale, SmartAuctions – www.leachman.com

20

Cedar Top Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Burwell

22

Bear Mountain Angus Annual Production Sale, Palisade - http://www.bearmountainangus.com

24

Profit Maker Bulls Annual Bull Sale, Ogallala - www.profitmakerbulls.com

27

Haynes Cattle Co. Annual Angus Bull Sale, Ogallala - www.haynescattleco.com

28

TC Ranch 44th Annual Production Sale, Franklin, NE - .www.tcranch.com

 Mar 2018

6

Jindra Angus Annual Production Sale, Clarkson - www.jindraangus.com

6

Warner Beef Genetics Production Sale, Arapahoe – www.warnerbeef.com

13

Cooper Hereford Ranch Annual Production Sale, Willow Creek, Mont. – www.cooperherefords.com

15

DBL Inc. Annual Bull Sale, Fullerton - http://www.dblbullsale.com

19 TD Angus at Rishel Ranch, North Platte

24

Connealy Angus Spring Bull Sale, Whitman - www.connealyangus.com

24-25

Leachman Cattle of Colorado Spring Bull & Female Sale, Fort Collins, Colo. – www.leachman.com


 

Featured Sponsor

Featured Sponsor