AUCTION LISTING

This listing is a list of auctions found in Nebraska and the nearby states. If you would like to advertise with Nebraska Cattlemen and would like to be featured here you can contact Amber Coleman at nc@necattlemen.org.

Virginia Department of Ag
Atkinson Livestock Market
Valentine Livestock Auction


Feb-17

21

Cedar Top Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Stapleton

 

Bar JZ Ranches Annual Bull & Female Sale, Onida, S.D. - www.barjz.com

 

Gill Red Angus Bull Sale, Timber Lake, S.D. - www.gillredangus.com

22

TC RANCH 43rd ANNUAL ANGUS PRODUCTION SALE 12:30 CST Franklin - www.tcranch.com

 

Larson Family Ranch Annual Production Sale, Hamill, S.D. - http://www.larsonranchllc.com

23

Bear Mountain Angus Bull & Female Sale, Palisade  - www.bearmountainangus.com

 

DeJong Ranch Annual Online Bull Sale - www.dejongranch.com

25

Swanson Cattle Company Production Sale at the ranch, Oxford, NE - www.swansoncattleco.com

Profit Maker Bulls Bull Sale, Ogallala - www.profitmakerbulls.com

44 Farms Annual Spring Bull Sale, Cameron, Texas – www.44farms.com

26

SouthWest Simmental Group Bull & Female Sale, Dunlap, Iowa

27

Arrow One Angus Annual Bull Sale, North Platte

 

Foxhoven Angus Bull & Female Sale, Croften - www.foxhovenangus.com

28

Haynes Cattle Co. Annual Bull Sale, Ogallala - www.haynescattleco.com

 

Landmark Angus Farms Annual Production Sale, Brunswick - www.landmarkangus.com

Mar-17

1

Lonesome River Ranch Bull Sale, Anselmo - www.lonesomeriverranchllc.com

 

Mason Angus/Lonesome River & Guests Annual Bull Sale, Anselmo - http://lonesomeriverranchllc.com/

2

Bieber Red Angus Ranch Bull Sale, Leola, S.D. - www.BieberRedAngus.com

 

JMB Angus & Rains Simmental Annual Production Sale, Sharon Springs, Kan. - www.jmbangus.com

3

Carl Dethlefs & Sons Angus Annual Production Sale, Rockville - http://www.dethlefsangus.com

4

Green Valley Cattle Annual Bull Sale, Atkinson - www.greenvalleycattle.com

S Diamond Angus Annual Bull Sale, Henderson - www.sdiamondangus.com

 

Flying H Genetics Bull Sale, Arapahoe - www.flyinghgenetics.com

 

Lucky 7 Angus Bull Sale, Riverton, Wyo. – www.lucky7angus.com

5

Crouch Angus Valley Inaugural Bull Sale, Clarinda, Iowa - http://www.crouchangusvalley.com

 

Lazy H Ranch Annual Bull & Female Sale, Hays, Kan. - www.lhrbulls.com

6

Vision Angus Annual Sale, North Platte - www.visionangus.com

 

Campbell Red Angus Annual Bull Sale, Mobridge, S.D. – www.campbellredangus.com

7

Jindra Angus Annual Production Sale, Creighton - www.jindraangus.com

Warner Beef Genetics Production Sale, Arapahoe

 

Pilkington Cattle Online Bull Sale

 

S & S Polled Herefords Annual Production Sale, Guide Rock - www.schutteandsons.net

 

S & V Livestock Annual Bull Sale, Gordon

9

Hall-Pokorny Red Angus Annual Production Sale, North Platte - http://www.hallredangus.com

10

Bar S Ranch Annual Production Sale, Paradise, Kan. - www.barsangusranch.com

 

Brookhouser T-Bone Angus Production Sale, O’Neill - http://www.tboneangus.com

 

Hueftle Cattle Company Red Angus Bull Sale, Cozad - http://www.huefltecattlecompany.com

11

Smith Farms Angus Bull Sale, Hay Springs - www.smithangusranch.com

12

4M Angus/Burken Cattle Co. Annual Bull Sale, Blue Hill - www.4mangus.com

Lienetics Performance Sale, Beatrice - www.lienetics.com

13

Powerline Genetics Bull Sale & Private Treaty Bull Sale, Arapahoe - www.powerlinegenetics.com

 

Barstow Angus Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Springview - http://www.barstowangus.com

 

C-Bar Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Brownell, Kan. - www.C-BarRanch.com

14

Cooper Hereford Ranch Annual Production Sale, Willow Creek, Mont. - www.cooperherefords.com

BM Angus Bull Sale Atkinson, NE

15

Wagonhammer Cattle Co. Schamrock Livestock Market ONiel, NE - www.wagonhammer.com

 

XA Cattle & Heartland Herefords Bull & Heifer Sale, North Platte - http://www.heartlandherefords.com

16

DBL Inc. Annual Sale, Fullerton - www.dblbullsale.com

Benoit Angus Ranch Annual Production Sale, Esbon, Kan.  - www.benoitangus.com

17

Gengenbach Cattle Co. Annual Production Sale, Imperial

 

NLC Simmental Ranch & 3C Christensen Ranch Annual Bull & Heifer Sale, Wessington, S.D. - http://www.3cchristensenranch.com

18

Schawang Cattle Co. Annual Bull & Female Sale, David City - www.schawangcattle.com

Seevers Angus Bull Sale, Burwell - www.seeversangus.com

 

Flying H Genetics Bull Sale, Butler, Mo. - www.flyinghgenetics.com

 

Forgey & Graesser Annual Production Sale, Dallas, S.D. - www.forgeyandgraesserranch.com

 

Gardels Angus Annual Bull & Heifer Sale, Kearney - www.gardelsangus.com

 

Fred Ranch Bull Sale, Burwell - www.fredranch.com

 

Gray’s Angus Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Harrison - www.graysangusranch.com

18-20

Leachman Cattle of Colorado Spring Sale & Seminar, Fort Collins, Colo. - http://www.leachman.com

20

Flat Water Gang Red Angus Annual Bull Sale, Valentine - www.flatriverredangusgangus.com

Rishel Angus Herd Sire and Female Sale, North Platte - www.rishelangus.com

 

Beran Brothers Angus and B&D Herefords Annual Production Sale, Claflin, Kan. - http://www.bdherefords.com

21

Quirk Land & Cattle Co. Annual Bull and Heifer Sale, Hastings - www.quirklandandcattle.com

 

Bartels Angus Bull Sale, Riverton - http://www.bartelsangus.com

22

Larson Angus Ranch Annual Production Sale, Sharon Springs, Kan. - www.larsonangusranch.com

23

J6 Farms Red Angus Bull & Female Sale, Gibbon - http://J6Farms.com

 

Schuler Red Angus Annual Bull Sale, Bridgeport - http://www.schulerredangus.com

24

Schurrtop Ranch Angus & Charolais Bull Sale, McCook - www.schurrtop.com

 

Sellman Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Crawford - www.sellmanranch.com

 

Smith Angus Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Bassett - www.smithangusranch.com

25

Connealy Angus Spring Sale, Whiteman - www.connealyangus.com

27

Oleen Brothers Hereford & Angus Production Sale, Dwight, Kan. - www.oleenbrothers.com

 

Weber Charolais & Red Angus Farm Annual Production Sale, Lake Andes, S.D.

28

Frenzen Angus & Polled Hereford Sale, Fullerton, NE - www.frenzencattle.com

 

ADR Cattle Company Bull Sale, Atkinson

 

Black Velvet Cattle Annual Production Sale, Mankato, Kan. - http://www.blackvelvetcattle.com

 

Top Gun Cattle Co. Annual Bull & Open Heifer Sale, Smithfield - www.topguncattle.com

29

Dvorak Brothers Ranches Annual Bull Sale, Stuart - www.dvorakbrothersranches.com

31

Wulf Cattle Bull & Female Sale, Morris, Minn. - www.WulfCattle.com

 

Sandhill Farms Hereford Production Sale, Haviland, Kan. - www.sandhillfarms.com

 

Varilek CT Angus Annual Bull Sale, Platte, S.D. - http://www.varilekctangus.com

Apr-17

1

Kraye Angus Annual Production Sale, Mullen - www.krayeangus.com

 

Circle S Ranch Production Sale, Canton, Kan. - http://www.circlesgelbvieh.com

3

Herbster Angus Farms Bull & Female Sale, Marysville, Kan. - www.herbsterangus.com

 

Windmill Angus Ranch Annual Production Sale, Haigler - http://www.Windmillangus.com

5

Poppe Cattle Company at Black Ranches Inc. Production Sale, Antioch - http://www.blackranchesinc.com

6

A & B Cattle Annual Bull Sale, Bassett - www.abcattle.com

7

Springlake Angus & Guests Sale, Lynch - www.springlakeangus.com

 

Canaday Ranch Annual Bull & Female Sale, Yankton, S.D.

8

Hebbert Charolais Annual Bull Sale, Hyannis - www.HebbertRanch.com

Nebraska Texas Longhorn Association Spring Sale, Broken Bow - www.nebraskatla.com

 

Keyes Angus Annual Production Sale, Wahoo - http://www.keyesangus.com

 

Sonstegard Cattle Co. LLC Annual Bull Auction, Montevideo, Minn. - www.riverranchredangus.com

 

University of Nebraska Bull Sale, Lincoln - http://https://nubulls.unl.edu

11

Thomas Ranch Bull Sale, Harrold, S.D. - www.thomasranchcattle.com

13

McClun’s Lazy JM Ranch Angus & Polled Herefords Spring Bull Sale, Torrington, Wyo.

 

Sonderup Charolais Ranch Inc. Bull Sale, Fullerton - www.sonderupcharolaisranch.com

14

Hollman Angus Annual Bull Sale, Hallam - http://www.hollmanangus.com