AUCTION LISTING

This listing is a list of auctions found in Nebraska and the nearby states. If you would like to advertise with Nebraska Cattlemen and would like to be featured here you can contact Amber Coleman at nc@necattlemen.org.

Virginia Department of Ag
Atkinson Livestock Market
Valentine Livestock Auction

 

January

23                ADR Cattle Company’s Angus Bull Sale, Atkinson

23                Ken Haas Angus Annual Angus Bull Sale, Scottsbluff – www.kenhaasangus.com        

25                Marcy Cattle Company Angus Bull Sale, Gordon – www.marcycattlecompany.com        

26                Ruggles Angus Annual Production Sale, McCook - www.rugglesangus.com 

27                21 Angus Annual Bull Sale, New England, N.D. - www.21angus.com 

27                Baldridge Bros Bull Sale, North Platte - www.baldridge.net 

27                Forster Farms Annual Simmental Production Sale, Smithfield - www.breedingcattlepage.com 

27                Jauer Dependable Genetics Annual Angus Bull & Female Sale, Hinton, Iowa - www.jauerangus.com 

28                Triangle J Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Miller - www.trianglejranch.com 

29                Bullis Creek Ranch Spring Production Sale, Burwell - www.bulliscreek.com 

February

2                Cammack Farms Annual Bull Sale, Beatrice

2                Dvorak Herefords Annual Sale, Pickstown, S.D. - www.dvorakbrothersranches.com 

2                McConnell Angus Annual Bull & Female Sale, Dix - www.mcconnellangus.com 

2                Poss Angus Annual Bull & Female Sale, Scotia - www.possangus.com 

2                TJS Red Angus Annual Bull Sale, Buffalo, Wyo. - www.tjsredangus.com 

3                Graff Cattle/Tumbling T Angus Bull Sale, Ogallala - www.graffcattle.com 

3                Loonan Stock Farm Production Sale, Corning, Iowa

3                Stockmen’s Source Bull Sale, Lexington - www.ssbeefbulls.com 

3                Upstream Annual Bull Sale, Taylor - www.upstreamcattle.com 

5                Mike Sitz Angus Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Burwell – www.mikesitzangus.com 

5                Taubenheim Gelbvieh Production Sale, Amherst - www.taubenheimgelbvieh.com 

6                Lemke Cattle Annual Bull Sale, Lawrence - www.lemkecattle.com 

7                Seevers Angus Bull Sale, Burwell - www.seeversangus.com 

10                Schaff Angus Valley Production Sale, St. Anthony, N.D. - www.schaffangusvalley.com   

12                Carter Family Angus Annual Bull Sale, Arthur - www.carterangus.com 

15                Krebs Ranch Bull Sale, Gordon - www.krebsranch.com 

18                Bruning Farms Production Sale, Fairbury - www.brunningfarms.com 

21                Ostrand Angus Annual Production Sale, Sargent - www.ostrandangus.com 

27                Haynes Cattle Co. Annual Angus Bull Sale, Ogallala - www.haynescattleco.com 

March

1                Bieber Red Angus Ranch Bull Sale, Leola, S.D. - www.BieberRedAngus.com 

3                S Diamond Angus Annual Bull Sale, Henderson - www.sdiamondangus.com 

5                Vision Angus Annual Sale, North Platte - www.visionangus.com 

7                Lonesome River Annual Bull Sale, Anselmo – www.lonesomeriverranchllc.com 

10                Lienetics Ranch Sale, Beatrice - www.lienetics.com 

11                4M Angus/Burken Cattle Co. Annual Bull Sale, Blue Hill - www.4mangus.com 

15                Benoit Angus Ranch Annual Production Sale, Esbon, Kan. - www.benoitangus.com 

17                Schawang Cattle Co. Annual Sale, David City - www.schawangcattle.com 

19                Flat Water Gang Red Angus Annual Bull Sale, Broken Bow - www.flatriverredangus.com 

20                Quirk Land & Cattle Annual Bull & Heifer Sale, Hastings - www.quirklandandcattle.com 

26                Herbster Angus Farms Annual Bull & Female Sale, Marysville, Kan. - www.herbsterangus.com 

27                Top Gun Cattle Co. Annual Bull & Open Heifer Sale, Smithfield - www.topguncattle.com 

28                Larson Angus Ranch Production Sale, Sharon Springs, Kan. - www.larsonangusranch.com 

April

5                A & B Cattle Annual Angus Bull Sale, Bassett - www.abcattle.com 

6                Spring Lake Angus Annual Sale, Lynch - www.springlakeangus.com 

7                Kraye Angus Annual Production Sale, Mullen - www.krayeangus.com 

14                Hebbert Charolais Bulls Annual Bull Sale, Hyannis - www.HebbertRanch.com 

21                Nebraska Texas Longhorn Association Spring Bull Sale, Broken Bow - www.nebraskatla.com 

Featured Sponsor

Featured Sponsor