AUCTION LISTING

This listing is a list of auctions found in Nebraska and the nearby states. If you would like to advertise with Nebraska Cattlemen and would like to be featured here you can contact Amber Coleman at nc@necattlemen.org.

Virginia Department of Ag
Atkinson Livestock Market
Valentine Livestock Auction



 

Apr-17 

Kraye Angus Annual Production Sale, Mullen - www.krayeangus.com 

 

Circle S Ranch Production Sale, Canton, Kan. - http://www.circlesgelbvieh.com 

Herbster Angus Farms Bull & Female Sale, Marysville, Kan. - www.herbsterangus.com 

 

Windmill Angus Ranch Annual Production Sale, Haigler - http://www.Windmillangus.com 

Poppe Cattle Company at Black Ranches Inc. Production Sale, Antioch - http://www.blackranchesinc.com 

A & B Cattle Annual Bull Sale, Bassett - www.abcattle.com 

Springlake Angus & Guests Sale, Lynch - www.springlakeangus.com 

 

Canaday Ranch Annual Bull & Female Sale, Yankton, S.D. 

Hebbert Charolais Annual Bull Sale, Hyannis - www.HebbertRanch.com 

Nebraska Texas Longhorn Association Spring Sale, Broken Bow - www.nebraskatla.com 

 

Keyes Angus Annual Production Sale, Wahoo - http://www.keyesangus.com 

 

Sonstegard Cattle Co. LLC Annual Bull Auction, Montevideo, Minn. - www.riverranchredangus.com 

 

University of Nebraska Bull Sale, Lincoln - http://https://nubulls.unl.edu 

11 

Thomas Ranch Bull Sale, Harrold, S.D. - www.thomasranchcattle.com 

13 

McClun’s Lazy JM Ranch Angus & Polled Herefords Spring Bull Sale, Torrington, Wyo. 

 

Sonderup Charolais Ranch Inc. Bull Sale, Fullerton - www.sonderupcharolaisranch.com 

14 

Hollman Angus Annual Bull Sale, Hallam - http://www.hollmanangus.com 

17 

Jorgensen Land & Cattle Annual Production Sale, Winner, S.D. - www.jorgensenfarms.com 

 

Ohlde Cattle Co. Bull Sale, Marysville, Kan. - www.ohldecattle.com 

19 

Keller WindChime Angus Bull & Female Sale, Dunlap, Iowa - http://www.kellerwindchimeangus.com 

 

Walter Angus Farms Annual Bull Sale, Ogallala 

Featured Sponsor

Featured Sponsor

Featured Sponsor

Featured Sponsor